This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 10 events
September
7
Saturday 7:00 PM

Roosevelt High School Season Tickets 2019

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 7:00 PM CDT
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 7:30 PM CDT
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 7:30 PM CDT
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 7:30 PM CDT
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 7:30 PM CDT
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 7:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM CDT
Friday, Nov 1, 2019 7:30 PM CDT
Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 7:00 PM CST
Comalander or Heroes Stadium
Get Tickets Saturday, 9/7/2019 @ 7:00 PM
September
7
Saturday 7:00 PM

Roosevelt High School vs. East Central

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Heroes Stadium, 4707 David Edwards Drive, San Antonio, TX 78233 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 9/7/2019 @ 7:00 PM
September
13
Friday 7:30 PM

Roosevelt High School vs. Laredo Alexander

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Comalander Stadium, 12002 Jones Maltsberger Rd, San Antonio, TX 78216 US
Get Tickets Friday, 9/13/2019 @ 7:30 PM
September
20
Friday 7:30 PM

Roosevelt High School vs. MacArthur

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Get Tickets Friday, 9/20/2019 @ 7:30 PM
September
27
Friday 7:30 PM

Roosevelt High School vs. Madison

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Comalander Stadium, 12002 Jones Maltsberger Rd, San Antonio, TX 78216 US
Get Tickets Friday, 9/27/2019 @ 7:30 PM
October
11
Friday 7:30 PM

Roosevelt High School vs. South San

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Heroes Stadium, 4707 David Edwards Drive, San Antonio, TX 78233 US
Get Tickets Friday, 10/11/2019 @ 7:30 PM
October
19
Saturday 7:00 PM

Roosevelt High School vs. Reagan

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Get Tickets Saturday, 10/19/2019 @ 7:00 PM
October
26
Saturday 7:00 PM

Roosevelt High School vs. Johnson

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Heroes Stadium, 4707 David Edwards Drive, San Antonio, TX 78233 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 10/26/2019 @ 7:00 PM
November
1
Friday 7:30 PM

Roosevelt High School vs. LEE

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Get Tickets Friday, 11/1/2019 @ 7:30 PM
November
7
Thursday 7:00 PM

Roosevelt High School vs. Churchill

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM CST
Comalander Stadium, 12002 Jones Maltsberger Rd, San Antonio, TX 78216 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 11/7/2019 @ 7:00 PM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...