This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 6 events
October
23
Friday 7:30 PM

Reagan High School vs. LEE

Friday, Oct 23, 2020 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Get Tickets Friday, 10/23/20 @ 7:30 PM
October
30
Friday 7:30 PM

Reagan High School vs. Madison

Friday, Oct 30, 2020 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
On Sale 10/26/20 Friday, 10/30/20 @ 7:30 PM
November
6
Friday 7:30 PM

Reagan High School vs. Churchill

Friday, Nov 6, 2020 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM CST
On Sale 11/2/20 Friday, 11/6/20 @ 7:30 PM
November
14
Saturday 7:00 PM

Reagan High School vs. MacArthur

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM CST
Comalander Stadium, 12002 Jones Maltsberger Road, San Antonio, TX 78216 US
On Sale 11/10/20 Saturday, 11/14/20 @ 7:00 PM
November
20
Friday 7:30 PM

Reagan High School vs. Roosevelt

Friday, Nov 20, 2020 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM CST
Heroes Stadium, 4707 David Edwards Drive, San Antonio, TX 78233 US
On Sale 11/17/20 Friday, 11/20/20 @ 7:30 PM
November
27
Friday 2:00 PM

Reagan High School vs. Johnson

Friday, Nov 27, 2020 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST
Heroes Stadium, 4707 David Edwards Drive, San Antonio, TX 78233 US
On Sale 11/24/20 Friday, 11/27/20 @ 2:00 PM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...