This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 7 events
September
20
Friday 7:30 PM

Reagan High School Season Tickets 2019

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 7:30 PM CDT
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 7:30 PM CDT
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 7:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 7:00 PM CDT
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 7:30 PM CDT
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 7:00 PM CDT
Comalander or Heroes Stadium
Get Tickets Friday, 9/20/2019 @ 7:30 PM
September
20
Friday 7:30 PM

Reagan High School vs. Johnson

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Get Tickets Friday, 9/20/2019 @ 7:30 PM
September
27
Friday 7:30 PM

Reagan High School vs. Churchill

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Get Tickets Friday, 9/27/2019 @ 7:30 PM
October
12
Saturday 7:00 PM

Reagan High School vs. Madison

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Heroes Stadium, 4707 David Edwards Drive, San Antonio, TX 78233 US
On Sale 8/19/2019 Saturday, 10/12/2019 @ 7:00 PM
October
19
Saturday 7:00 PM

Reagan High School vs. Roosevelt

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Comalander Stadium, 12002 Jones Maltsberger Road, San Antonio, TX 78216 US
On Sale 8/19/2019 Saturday, 10/19/2019 @ 7:00 PM
October
25
Friday 7:30 PM

Reagan High School vs. LEE

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Get Tickets Friday, 10/25/2019 @ 7:30 PM
November
2
Saturday 7:00 PM

Reagan High School vs. MacArthur

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Heroes Stadium, 4707 David Edwards Drive, San Antonio, TX 78233 US
On Sale 8/19/2019 Saturday, 11/2/2019 @ 7:00 PM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...