This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.

Johnson High School Season Tickets 2020

  • Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 7:00 PM CDT
  • Friday, Sep 11, 2020 7:30 PM CDT
  • Friday, Sep 18, 2020 7:30 PM CDT
  • Friday, Oct 9, 2020 7:30 PM CDT
  • Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 7:00 PM CDT
  • Friday, Oct 23, 2020 7:30 PM CDT
  • Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 7:00 PM CDT
  • Friday, Nov 6, 2020 7:30 PM CST
Season Tickets $40
Ticket purchase subject to a convenience fee.

Online Season Ticket Renewal
Saturday, May 3 - Sunday, May 17
Sunday, May 17th is the last day to renew season tickets.

All Other Season Ticket Sales
Monday, May 18 - Wednesday, August 19
Wednesday, August 19th is the last day to purchase season tickets.

***The last day to purchase printed/mailed tickets is June 26th***

Reserved
Available:
Until Aug 19, 2020
$40.00 + $5.27

Already have tickets?

Be sure to bring your tickets to the game!
Print the E-Ticket OR show your ticket via smart phone at the gate for admittance.
Contact Information
Location Information
  • Comalander or Heroes Stadium
Actions
Schedule
September 2020
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
 
October 2020
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 
November 2020
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30