This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.

Johnson High School Season Tickets 2019

  • Friday, Aug 30, 2019 7:30 PM CDT
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 7:00 PM CDT
  • Friday, Sep 20, 2019 7:30 PM CDT
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM CDT
  • Friday, Oct 11, 2019 7:30 PM CDT
  • Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 7:00 PM CDT
  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM CDT
  • Friday, Nov 1, 2019 7:30 PM CDT
  • Friday, Nov 8, 2019 7:30 PM CST
 Season Tickets $40
Ticket purchase subject to convenience fee.

Online Season Ticket Renewal
Saturday, May 4 - Sunday, May 19
Sunday, May 19th is the last day to renew season tickets.

All Other Season Ticket Sales
Monday, May 20 - Sunday, August 18
Sunday, August 18th is the last day to purchase season tickets.

***The last day to purchase printed/mailed tickets is June 23rd***

No ticket options currently available for this event.

American Express Discover MasterCard Visa
Already have tickets?

Be sure to bring your tickets to the game!
Print the E-Ticket OR show your ticket via smart phone at the gate for admittance.
Contact Information
Location Information
  • Comalander or Heroes Stadium
Actions
Schedule
August 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 
September 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
 
October 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
 
November 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30