This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 10 events
August
28
Friday 7:30 PM

Churchill High School Season Tickets 2020

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 7:30 PM CDT
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 7:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 7:00 PM CDT
Friday, Sep 18, 2020 7:30 PM CDT
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 7:00 PM CDT
Friday, Oct 9, 2020 7:30 PM CDT
Friday, Oct 23, 2020 7:30 PM CDT
Friday, Oct 30, 2020 7:30 PM CDT
Friday, Nov 6, 2020 7:30 PM CST
Comalander or Heroes Stadium
Get Tickets Friday, 8/28/20 @ 7:30 PM
August
28
Friday 7:30 PM

Churchill High School vs. Hays

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Heroes Stadium, 4707 David Edwards Drive, San Antonio, TX 78233 US
On Sale 8/20/20 Friday, 8/28/20 @ 7:30 PM
September
3
Thursday 7:00 PM

Alamo Heights High School vs. Churchill

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Comalander Stadium, 12002 Jones Maltsberger Rd, San Antonio, TX 78216 US
On Sale 8/20/20 Thursday, 9/3/20 @ 7:00 PM
September
12
Saturday 7:00 PM

Churchill High School vs. MacArthur

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Get Tickets Saturday, 9/12/20 @ 7:00 PM
September
18
Friday 7:30 PM

Churchill High School vs. Madison

Friday, Sep 18, 2020 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Heroes Stadium, 4707 David Edwards Drive, San Antonio, TX 78233 US
On Sale 8/20/20 Friday, 9/18/20 @ 7:30 PM
October
3
Saturday 7:00 PM

Churchill High School vs. Brandeis

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Heroes Stadium, 4707 David Edwards Drive, San Antonio, TX 78233 US
On Sale 8/20/20 Saturday, 10/3/20 @ 7:00 PM
October
9
Friday 7:30 PM

Churchill High School vs. Johnson

Friday, Oct 9, 2020 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Get Tickets Friday, 10/9/20 @ 7:30 PM
October
23
Friday 7:30 PM

Churchill High School vs. Reagan

Friday, Oct 23, 2020 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Heroes Stadium, 4707 David Edwards Drive, San Antonio, TX 78233 US
On Sale 8/20/20 Friday, 10/23/20 @ 7:30 PM
October
30
Friday 7:30 PM

Churchill High School vs. Roosevelt

Friday, Oct 30, 2020 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM CDT
Get Tickets Friday, 10/30/20 @ 7:30 PM
November
6
Friday 7:30 PM

Churchill High School vs. LEE

Friday, Nov 6, 2020 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM CST
Comalander Stadium, 12002 Jones Maltsberger Rd, San Antonio, TX 78216 US
On Sale 8/20/20 Friday, 11/6/20 @ 7:30 PM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...